Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Problem:

Can an admin of Signavio Workflow Accelerator delete the file from Signavio, once the case is complete? Will this action refresh the space limit of the user?


Solution:

It is not possible to delete files which have been uploaded in a task form. They are required for the case history and will still be stored even if the file is changed in a following form.

Only option to delete the submitted file is to delete the case. After that you will loose all history to this case.

The space limit for all users in one organization is aggregated.