I would like to inquire if we can set all Enterprise users and Collaboration Hub users to Subscribe to the updates by default. This would apply to ALL components.
Subscription option is a user based setting and no one other than the user can change these settings.
Per default every modeler receives an update of 'Shared Documents' once per week and he can change it.
More information you can find here.