How can I delete a user in a workspace to re- assign his licence to a new user ?
- Log into the Signavio Process Manager.
- Go to Setup -> Manage user & access rights
- Choose tab users.
- You will find a small icon on the left side ( see attached screenshot) . Click on this icon and the dialog of user deletion will pop up.
Please be aware, if you delete a user you will loose all content that's within the " My documents" folder of the user. So please make sure that every information which would be needed afterwards from this folder is moved to the folder " Shared documents". After deletion the licence is available for a new user. Please note that the tenant owner/ main administrator can not be removed, please ask the support team for further information.
All processes, diagrams and pictures which are uploaded to or created in the " Shared Folder" will remain.
You can invite the new user to the workspace afterwards and assign the licence to the new user.