I defined some different diagram states in Process Manager and have been using them in Workflow Accelerator. What happens if I delete them from the Setup ("Setup" > "Manage approval workflows" > "Diagram states")?
If you delete a status in Process Manager, the states already assigned to the processes will be still present in the diagram overview until you do not save a new revision of a diagram.
Please note that, if the diagram states (which were previously deleted in Process Manager) will be still assigned to the diagrams in Process Manager, until you remove them from corresponding Workflow processes.
|Content by Label|