Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Problem:

Panel


I defined some different diagram states in Process Manager and have been using them in Workflow Accelerator. What happens if I delete them from the setup ("Setup" > "Manage approval workflows" > "Diagram states")?



Solution:

Panel
bgColor#fff


If you delete a diagram state in "Manage approval workflows", the states already assigned to the processes will be still present in the diagram overview. The status icon will disappear when you save a new revision of a diagram.


Please note:

The diagram states (which were previously deleted from "Manage approval workflows") will be still assigned to the diagrams in Process Manager, until you remove them from corresponding Workflow processes.



Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
max5
spacesKB
showSpacefalse
sortmodified
reversetrue
typepage
cqllabel = "kb-troubleshooting-article" and type = "page" and space = "KB"
labelskb-troubleshooting-article




Show If
groupCustomer Support

KCS-Article Status


Progress:

Status
colourRed
titleFix it

JIRA-Issue:

Jira
showSummaryfalse
serverSignavio JIRA
serverIde6e3695a-646a-3b18-abbd-153bdcc690c1
keyKCSS-137

LabelsLabels ↑




Show If
groupCustomer Support


Related issues