I defined some different diagram states in Process Manager and have been using them in Workflow Accelerator. What happens if I delete them from the setup ("Setup" > "Manage approval workflows" > "Diagram states")?
If you delete a diagram state in "Manage approval workflows", the states already assigned to the processes will be still present in the diagram overview. The status icon will disappear when you save a new revision of a diagram.
The diagram states (which were previously deleted from "Manage approval workflows") will be still assigned to the diagrams in Process Manager, until you remove them from corresponding Workflow processes.
|Content by Label|