Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 2 Current »

Problem:


Deleted users in Process manager are still present in Workflow Accelerator.



Solution:

You have to force the synchronization of users manually in Process Manager (Setup -> Manage approval workflows -> "Synchronize users now"), then the old users should be removed.

 Note: In the Workflow Accelerator organization settings, you also can specify a replacement who will take over open tasks, you will find more details here: https://docs.signavio.com/userguide/workflow/en/settings.html#replacements




  • No labels