Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Problem:

Are diagrams automatically updated when I change an attribute?


Solution:

When you delete or change the name of an attribute, no further steps need to be taken. The diagrams are updated automatically after the next reload. As these actions are not creating a new revision for a diagram, it's for example not necessary to republish the diagram.