Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Problem:


Can you please explain how the Starred option works in Collaboration Hub?

If the Admin stars a diagram, would it be starred for all end users? Or it is an individual choice for each user?



Solution:

When you enable a star on a diagram in Collaboration Hub, it will appear for the individual that starred it, not for all end users. 


There is a feature request open with development to enable staring a diagram for all users by the admin. If you are affected by this limitation and want to be kept up to date about this feature request, please create a ticket in our Support Portal and reference this knowledge base article.