I defined some different diagram states in Process Manager and have been using them in Workflow Accelerator. What happens if I delete them from the setup ("Setup" > "Manage approval workflows" > "Diagram states")?
If you delete a diagram state in "Manage approval workflows", the states already assigned to the processes will be still present in the diagram overview. The status icon will disappear when you save a new revision of a diagram.
The diagram states (which were previously deleted from "Manage approval workflows") will be still assigned to the diagrams in Process Manager, until you remove them from corresponding Workflow processes.
Related articles appear here based on the labels you select. Click to edit the macro and add or change labels.