Problem:


Deleted users in Process manager are still present in Workflow Accelerator.



Solution:


You have to force the synchronization of users manually in Process Manager (Setup -> Manage approval workflows -> "Synchronize users now"), then the old users should be removed.

 Note: In the Workflow Accelerator organization settings, you also can specify a replacement who will take over open tasks, you will find more details here: https://docs.signavio.com/userguide/workflow/en/settings.html#replacements



Related articles

Related articles appear here based on the labels you select. Click to edit the macro and add or change labels.




KCS-Article Status


Progress:

JIRA-Issue:

Title

LabelsLabels ↑






Related issues